SUMMER CLEANING CLEARANCE SALE – RECYCLED JEWELRY

by twicecreations

Sure, you are probably thinking: “Summer cleaning dude!? you are like… a season late.” Well, I would have had a jewelry spring sale if I had the time, but between the end of the semester and several craft shows, I barely had the time to shower this past couple of months~

Don’t think that this late spring cleaning idea is only limited to my jewelry. In fact, I have a 4 feet tall pile of clothes to donate that I just pulled out of my closet yesterday, I cleaned the house (including underneath the furniture – yes I don’t do that often, deal with it!) and organized my jewelry making tools.

That is good for me, but the sale is good for you! you can now have those funky shampoo bottle earrings that you saw in December and those other pair of dangle earrings with the super geek shampoo ingredients printed on. While waiting for Twice brand new website to be on and allow direct check out, visit my Etsy store and grab a pair of eco-chic, upcycled, ethical pair of earrings. You deserve them, after all, it is the end of the semester for everybody!

Enjoy!

Stefania

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2012 © All Rights Reserved

